Honest:
for years I didn’t care for ryan. I thought he was a jerk because he said negative things about all of us message board nerds. generalizations that I took personal because that’s what 18 yearold kids do… but I hold grudges longer than I remember why I am holding them, so  this feeling went on longer than necessary.
it didn’t take much to move me over though. I realized how much he loves to play and that the guitar is his #1 love, then I had a few conversations with him where I was surprised to find we actually have a lot in common. and I guess it all was buried at a dance party in long island. let’s just say sharing is caring.

Leave a Reply

