essentialdiy:

misssuigeneris:

So cute i would have put up the diy but its in Russian :/ but im pretty sure she just sewed them on by hand. 🙂 Im TOTALLY doing this!

http://perventina.livejournal.com/162233.html

These are so pretty!

reminds me of the shoes I wore to prom SEVEN years ago.  I dyed some chuck taylor high tops  hot pink and sewed black sequins on them. this was before you could just buy hot pink converse at any sneaker store. man, I thought I was so awesome for making my own dress and wearing sneakers. then glee went and told me it made me look like I was poor. (I was)

Leave a Reply

